Pulse Pounding Romance

Virginia Cavanaugh
Hello Everyone and welcome to my site!

Secrets of Night is now available at all major eBook retailers.

Book two, Deceptions of Night will be released on March 25, 2014

I will be attending RomCon in June in Denver Colorado. There will be a book signing that is open to the public. Please check HERE for more details. 
I'm currently working on many projects. Book three in the Lycan Heat series has been accepted by Ellora's Cave. I should be doing edits on it soon. It is titled Love Thine Enemy. If you haven't yet started the Lycan Heat series, Book one is The Fire Inside and book two is When Lust Rules. They are both available where eBooks are sold, and The Fire Inside is offered in print as well.

Check out these awesome 5 star reviews!
Secrets of Night @ Dark Desires Book Blog
Secrets of Night @ BB's Book Bits
The Fire Inside @NightOwlReviews
Seductive Reunion @Harlie's Book Blog

Secrets of Night @ HEA
Winter's Shadow @NightOwlReviews
Winter's Shadow @ SHB
Winter's Shadow @ Book Junkie

Best Wishes,
Virginia Cavanaugh
Website Builder